In the Hanson Spotlight


Teacher of the Year

Ms. Cindy Hebert

We are grateful for Ms. Cindy and thank her for all that she brings to our Hanson community.  Her dedication to the library and her dedication to her students are truly remarkable.  

Supporter of the Year

Ms. Shree Moore Hebert 

We are grateful to Ms. Shree for all that she does for our Hanson community.  Her generosity and love for our school is out of this world and we cannot thank her enough.

Students of the Year

Junior High-Jamie Adams

High School-Baylee Young  

Their continued involvement and success in and out of the classroom is exceptional and we admire their dedication.